Audiobook Review: Tate (Temptation #5) by Ella Frank

December 9, 2017 Review 0

Audiobook Review: Tate (Temptation #5) by Ella Frank

William Tate Morrison – The man who came into my life and turned my entire world—and me—on its ass.

Logan Mitchell has always been a man with a plan.
One for work. One for his relationship. And one for his life. Which is exactly the way he liked it—until recently.
Now with words like marriage and weddings floating around his head, Logan’s plans have suddenly changed course, and where they want him to go has him feeling somewhat distracted.

Tate Morrison knows Logan better than anybody else—or so he thinks. So when his lawyer is finding it hard to sleep at night, he chalks it up to the craziness that has recently descended on their lives.
Never in a million years would he guess what’s really on Logan’s mind.

Tate is the fifth book in the Temptation Series, and the next chapter in the lives of the two men we have all come to know and love. 

Title: Tate
Author: Ella Frank
Series: Temptation #5
Narrator: Shannon Gunn
Length: 8 hours 41 minutes
Published by Everafter Publishing
Source: Purchased for Self
Published: September 7th 2017
Genres: Erotic M/M Romance
Pages: 274 pages
See the title at Goodreads
Purchase your copy: Amazon
Visit the Author's Website
Visit the Goodreads Series Page

Stars: five-stars
Flames: five-flames
I received this book for free from the Publisher or Author in exchange for an honest review, or I purchased it with my own funds. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.
300 Review

Ella Frank never disappoints with any of her series, but Logan and Tate hold a special place in my heart! Their love is a shiny beacon whenever there are bad times to work through. This book pulled out all the stops! And let’s talk about our narrator, Shannon Gunn! There is absolutely no one that could duplicate Logan for me! He does well with Tate and everybody else too, but its the subtle inflections he gives Logan that makes it over and above. You feel the hurt or the love coming through his voice. That’s not only a sign of a good author to make those feelings appear, its also a sign of an awesome narrator to take those feelings and bring them life!

Since this is book five in the Temptation series, it can not be read as a stand alone. Please start from the beginning and maybe consider the audio version! I promise it is worth your time and hard earned dollars!



Comments are closed.